Hello world!

Well, I’ve decided to get back into blogging. This time, I decided to have a site dedicated to my miniature painting and wargaming. As of now my miniature gaming interests fall into 2 genres…WWII, mostly Flames of War, and Napoleonics. Though that may change as time goes by and I find new figures that interest me. For me, painting is first, gaming second, but the two are so close that I wouldn’t do one without the other.  So as a new set of figures or a new set of rules interests me, my painting and gaming priorities may change. 

There’s not much here yet (just started this), but over time, I hope to add quite a bit more. Perhaps as I get better and more experienced, someone will find this site useful as I have found many others to be.

Leave a Reply

