New Links Added

I’ve added a couple new links.

The Miniatures Page is one that should have been added right away. I figure most who find this site are familier with TMP, but for those who aren’t, definately go there. Now. Don’t wait. If you even have a passing interest in miniatures and miniature gaming, this is the perfect place to start.

The other is HussarBob Miniatures Gallery. Though there are many outstanding painters, HussarBob is one of my favorites. He has a very bold, colorful style that perfectly blends layering and  blending/feathering  into  just the right mix of realism and contrast. If I could get to the point where I was half as good, I’d consider myself a good painter. Definately worth checking out for some inspiration.

Leave a Reply

