28mm Napoleonic French Project Pt.6, continued…

I decided to rebase my command stand of Jerome Bonaparte on a slightly larger base. After removing the figures, though, I thought maybe I’d enter them (possibly) in the painting competition at Tacticon, just to see how they might do. No high hopes, mind you. I think I can do better, and I may have something better by then. But I figured I’d put them on a display stand for the time being.

jeromeb1

One thought on “28mm Napoleonic French Project Pt.6, continued…

Leave a Reply

