And Now for Something Completely Different…

Warhammer Fantasy High Elves.

Well, one High Elf so far. I painted this one up from the Isle of Blood box set to check the colors. These are very nice figures to paint.Lots of good details to pick out without being overwhelming or amazingly time consuming. I should have 9 more of these done soon, and I’ll post the unit once I finish it.

A number of people in my gaming group play, or are planning on playing, Warhammer Fantasy, so I figured I’d paint up some of these, and eventually a few Empire troops, so I can join in.

One thought on “And Now for Something Completely Different…

Leave a Reply

