Flags of War

I’ve added a link to Flags of War, a website that sells 28mm and 15mm Flags from a number of different historical periods, including some that I’m very interested in, such as Napoleonics, the English Civil War, the Williamite Wars, War of Independence and American Civil War, among others.

The sample gallery of the flags looks fantastic, and the prices, to me, are spot-on. I’ve placed my first order with Iain there, and I wanted to post this now just to mention the fantastic communication with him. Within hours of asking a question, I had a response, I was able to place the order, and Iain confirmed my order less than an hour after that. Especially great seeing as how he is in Glasgow.

As soon as my order arrives, a sheet of WIlliam III’s flags, I’ll post a review of the flags themselves. But as far as customer service goes, there aren’t many better than Iain and Flags of War.

Leave a Reply

