Work in Progress- The King’s Lifeguard of Horse

Well, I think it’s going to be the King’s Lifeguard of Horse. It might bend up being something more generic as I do more research. I took a bit of liberty on some of the colors and gave the bunch a more uniform look than they probably had. But I’m doing at least 4 of these units for my Field of Glory: Renaissance, English Royalist Army, and I want to be able to tell at glance who they are. They are block painted and AP glazed…now a couple days drying time and on to highlighting.

-Scott

Leave a Reply

