Painting Again! 18mm AB Miniatures 1st Texas Infantry Regiment, circa 1863

Well, it’s been some time since I painted anything or posted here, but some friends convinced me (or did I convince them..?) to try playing a “Longstreet” campaign. Seeing as I already had some Confederate figures, I decided to put together Hood’s Texas Brigade. Here’s the first unit I finished, the 1st Texas Infantry Regiment. And it kind of got me in the mood to start doing some painting again,… specifically finishing the half-completed projects that seem to fill every shelf in my hobby room.

These are 18mm AB Miniatures, with flags from Flags of War

1stTexas3_600

1stTexas2_600

1stTexas1_600

1stTexas4_600

-Scott

2 thoughts on “Painting Again! 18mm AB Miniatures 1st Texas Infantry Regiment, circa 1863

Leave a Reply

