Warhammer Fantasy Chaos Warrior of Nurgle

I was fortunate enough to make a trade for a massive amount of Games Workshop Warhammer Fantasy Battles Chaos miniatures. Enough for me to paint up 3 pretty good sized armies. I’m planning on doing one a month for sale (Yeah, yeah, we’ll see how well I stick to that schedule). I’m going to do 3 themed armies- 1 Nurgle, 1 Khorne, and 1 Tzeench. I’m going to start with Nurgle, so I painted one warrior up to get an idea of what colors I’ll use, and to play with the overall dirty, rusted out look-

nurg2

nurg3

nurg4

Cheers
-Scott

Leave a Reply

